Das Stadtkirchenamt
Finanzbuchhaltung

Fachbereichsleitung

Christian Müller


Telefon: (0561) 70006-45
E-Mail: christian.mueller@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Nathalie Frommert
Buchhaltung Diakonisches Werk

Telefon: (0561) 70006-31
E-Mail: nathalie.frommert@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Olga Persch
Buchhaltung
Stadtkirchenkreis Kassel + Diakonisches Werk

Telefon: (0561) 70006-17
E-Mail: olga.persch@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Ruth Scharf

Telefon: (0561) 70006-18
E-Mail: ruth.scharf@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiter

Dirk Präscher
Buchhaltung/ Kontoauszüge

Telefon: (0561) 70006-28
E-Mail: dirk.praescher@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Sandra Heine
Betreuung Gemeinden:
Friedenskirche, Kreuzkirche, Südstadt,
Kassel-Mitte

Telefon: (0561) 70006-37
E-Mail: sandra.heine@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Nadine Hesse
Betreuung Gemeinden:
Brasselsberg, Harleshausen, Jungfernkopf,
Wilhelmshöhe

Telefon: (0561) 70006-30
E-Mail: nadine.hesse@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Anja Rüppel
Betreuung Gemeinden:
Wehlheiden, Philippus-Kirchengemeinde, Trinitats-Kirchengemeinde, Hoffnungs-Kirchengemeinde,Versöhnungskirche, Waldau , Wolfsanger

Telefon: (0561) 70006-29
E-Mail: anja.rueppel@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Marina Wagner
Betreuung Gemeinden:
Petrus-Kirchengemeinde, Kassel-Niederzwehren, Oberzwehren, Süsterfeld, Kassel-Süd

Telefon: (0561) 70006-27
E-Mail: marina.wagner@ekkw.de