Das Stadtkirchenamt
Gebäudemanagement

Architekt

Helge Kuhn
Fachbereichsleitung


Telefon: (0561) 70006-22
E-Mail: helge.kuhn@ekkw.de

Architektin

Stephanie Bracht

Telefon: (0561) 70006-62
E-Mail: stephanie.bracht@ekkw.de

Ortskraft für Arbeitssicherheit

Andreas Oettler

Telefon: (0561) 70006-50
E-Mail: andreas.oettler@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Doris Braun
Gebäudeverwaltung, Erbbaurecht, Vermietung


Telefon: (0561) 70006-35
E-Mail: doris.braun@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Nina Burbach (Elternzeit)
Gebäudeverwaltung, Erbbaurecht, Vermietung

Telefon: (0561) 70006-19
E-Mail: nina.burbach@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Marina Wagner
Gebäudeunterhaltung

Telefon: (0561) 70006-36
E-Mail: marina.wagner@ekkw.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Svenja Sonntag
Gebäudeunterhaltung

Telefon: (0561) 70006-23
E-Mail: svenja.sonntag@ekkw.de